What is the MobileMe Mail beta?

What features are new?

How do I request an invitation to the beta?

I received an invitation. How do I join the beta?

What languages are supported?

What browsers are supporting the beta?

Do  I need to change any settings in Mac OS X Mail, or on my iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch?

Are there changes to how push email works on my iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch?

If I have a Family Pack account and my account is enrolled in the beta, will anything change for the other accounts set up on my Family Pack subscription?

I already have rules in Mac OS X Mail; will they work in the beta?

I’d like to stop using the beta, what do I need to do? 

How do I report issues and give feedback during the beta?

Are there keyboard shortcuts to use in the MobileMe Mail Beta? 

 

If you do not see the link then you already have requested an invitation. You will receive an email notification when you have been added to the beta and can start using it. Note: You will receive an email notification when you have been added to the beta and can start using it.

Create rules at me.com, and leave your Mac OS X Mail rules in place.   Then disable the duplicate rules on your Mac for a few days. Make sure you’re happy with the results.  When you’re sure you’re happy with your rules at me.com, then delete your rules on your Mac.

If you would just like to opt out of the beta, select the action (gear) menu in the upper-right corner of the MobileMe Mail beta and choose “Leave the Mail Beta.” Note: One-on-one Support is not available for the MobileMe Mail beta.